Latest Reviews



1785 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
Ordering 
 
luis   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
1.0

Service Pesimo. The owner hires students malcarado throw you the food. To any request the answer is NO. The food,vulgar and we have tried to collect others. The worst site in Poland that has been and I have gone on three occasions

Sightseeing places
Burak   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A

it was difficult to reach top of the hill by bicycle but worth it. incredible view!

Grisha   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Impression 
 
N/A

Great people create an atmosphere of creativity in this place

Olga   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A
Facilities and Services 
 
N/A
Architecture 
 
N/A

Nice historical place to visit. You can find near complex little market with cheap handmade magnet, cup...

Burak   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
N/A
Performance 
 
N/A

great building. grooms and brides always taking pics at this point

Sightseeing places
Engin   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Impression 
 
N/A

Frankly speaking, as a cave, Smocza Jama was an average one among those I had seen so far. But I liked the feeling of vertigo while I used the narrow and steep spiral stairs to go down. After I reached the bottom, an easy short walk led me to an...

Churches and other Places of Worship
Belozor   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A
Architecture 
 
N/A
Friendliness 
 
N/A

Be sure to visit. A good restoration. Operating The Temple. Choose a time for trips so that would not disturb the faithful.

Valeriia   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Exhibits 
 
N/A
Location 
 
N/A
Pricing 
 
N/A

Interesting and informative Museum. A very large area. A variety of military equipment.Here you can spend the entire day just about the bottle of water should take care in advance (buy here, especially not where), lots of open space without shade.

Parks and green zones
Valeriia   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Loveliness 
 
N/A
Сleanliness 
 
N/A
Facilities and Service 
 
N/A

Very beautiful square. A lot of shops, a beautiful fountain. Clean and well-kept grounds. A pleasant place to walk.

Алексей   September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Exhibits 
 
N/A
Location 
 
N/A
Pricing 
 
N/A

To visit with children. Steam and diesel locomotives... the Child was interesting to go inside locomotives and touch the levers. Hours was more than enough.

Роман   September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
5.0

A good place in our history. All to be sure.

Alexander   September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A

The castle is fine, but the ghost, which leaves in the hill at the building produces much more fun

Андрей   September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Exhibits 
 
N/A
Location 
 
N/A
Pricing 
 
N/A

Not all locomotives are available for inspection from the inside - only open cab locomotives, but it kompensiruet open to the "government" cars. Ticket price (18 UAH 13.50 adult and child from 6 years) - an additional plus )) Overall - very good and interesting.

Sightseeing places
Engin   September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Impression 
 
N/A

Worth going up to capture a good panorama of Wawel Hill and the surrounding city.

Parks and green zones
Андрій   September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Loveliness 
 
N/A
Сleanliness 
 
N/A
Facilities and Service 
 
N/A

small Park, beautiful, but small)))) place

1785 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
Results per page:  

Destinations