Church of Nativity of Virgin Mary - a monument of architecture of late classicism. The stone church was built in XIX century on site of burnt wooden church. It is a four-tiered cascading bell tower, above which rises the radiant cross.
After 1945 the building was adapted for the cinema, with destroying the characteristic features of the temple. In 1965, the theater moved to a new place and church passed to a medical school for use as a sports hall. And when the school got a new building, the church became vacant. Local authorities had the intention to adapt it for the museum and various exhibitions, but by the time the building has required major repairs.
October 24, 1988 with the efforts of Catholic enthusiasts temple was returned to believers.