Latest Reviews



1785 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
1.0

Service Pesimo. The owner hires students malcarado throw you the food. To any request the answer is NO. The food,vulgar and we have tried to collect others. The worst site in Poland that has been and I have gone on three occasions

L
luis
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A
Sightseeing places

it was difficult to reach top of the hill by bicycle but worth it. incredible view!

B
Burak
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Impression 
 
N/A

Great people create an atmosphere of creativity in this place

G
Grisha
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A
Facilities and Services 
 
N/A
Architecture 
 
N/A

Nice historical place to visit. You can find near complex little market with cheap handmade magnet, cup...

O
Olga
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
N/A
Performance 
 
N/A

great building. grooms and brides always taking pics at this point

B
Burak
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Impression 
 
N/A
Sightseeing places

Frankly speaking, as a cave, Smocza Jama was an average one among those I had seen so far. But I liked the feeling of vertigo while I used the narrow and steep spiral stairs to go down. After I reached the bottom, an easy short walk led me to an...

E
Engin
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A
Architecture 
 
N/A
Friendliness 
 
N/A
Churches and other Places of Worship

Be sure to visit. A good restoration. Operating The Temple. Choose a time for trips so that would not disturb the faithful.

B
Belozor
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Exhibits 
 
N/A
Location 
 
N/A
Pricing 
 
N/A

Interesting and informative Museum. A very large area. A variety of military equipment.Here you can spend the entire day just about the bottle of water should take care in advance (buy here, especially not where), lots of open space without shade.

V
Valeriia
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Loveliness 
 
N/A
Сleanliness 
 
N/A
Facilities and Service 
 
N/A
Parks and green zones

Very beautiful square. A lot of shops, a beautiful fountain. Clean and well-kept grounds. A pleasant place to walk.

V
Valeriia
September 16, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Exhibits 
 
N/A
Location 
 
N/A
Pricing 
 
N/A

To visit with children. Steam and diesel locomotives... the Child was interesting to go inside locomotives and touch the levers. Hours was more than enough.

А
Алексей
September 15, 2016 (Updated: September 23, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
5.0

A good place in our history. All to be sure.

Р
Роман
September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Impression 
 
N/A

The castle is fine, but the ghost, which leaves in the hill at the building produces much more fun

A
Alexander
September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Exhibits 
 
N/A
Location 
 
N/A
Pricing 
 
N/A

Not all locomotives are available for inspection from the inside - only open cab locomotives, but it kompensiruet open to the "government" cars. Ticket price (18 UAH 13.50 adult and child from 6 years) - an additional plus )) Overall - very good and interesting.

А
Андрей
September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Impression 
 
N/A
Sightseeing places

Worth going up to capture a good panorama of Wawel Hill and the surrounding city.

E
Engin
September 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Loveliness 
 
N/A
Сleanliness 
 
N/A
Facilities and Service 
 
N/A
Parks and green zones

small Park, beautiful, but small)))) place

А
Андрій
1785 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Results per page:

Destinations