Benedictine monastery and church - a monument of Baroque architecture. It was built at the end of the XVI century (1590 - 1596) in the south-eastern outskirts of Nesvizh from brick by architect Bernardoni. Prince Radziwill Sirotka and his wife Eufimiya financed the construction. This was the first female Catholic monastery on the territory of Belarus.
The monastery was built on one of the highest places of the town and in the XVII-XVIII centuries was a part of fortifications of the city, guarding the approaches to Nesvizh from Klieck and Slutsk. There was located the most powerful bastion of the defense system.
The monastery existed until 1877. Preserved the tower-gate, residential building with the church, outbuildings. The main entrance to the monastery is rectangular three-tiered tower, completed with shaped dome with a spire.
The monastery building is currently occupied by Teachers College.